Reflection Monday! November 4th 2013

Questions to consider as we ponder Monday – Weds.  how the Lord spoke to us all through the words of Moses in Deuteronomy 29!

1)  What is the Uniqueness of the Covenant

2)  What is the Truth of the Covenant

3)  How is the Covenant applied in our lives?  i.e.  How do we live into the Covenant with God?

As an All Saints Sunday extra – Here is a video tribute to one of the heroes in my life – Joe Kitts, the associate Rector at Truro Church where I was well discipled and nurtured!  Joe was an amazing evangelist, pastor, preacher, and friend to many.  If I can live my life with half of his energy and zeal for the Lord, I will count my life as one well lived!  Here’s to you Joe!  I miss you and look forward to seeing you again!

Leave a Reply

